Oresund Sunset Explosion by eyeofalens

EdAccessible

Please pop this on black for an Oresund Sunset Explosion

Well I new that the Oresund stretch between Sweden & Denmark can put on some remarkable sunsets delivered by nature & after again keeping an eye on the sky & seeing what the clouds & sun were doing yesterday evening I made the 10 mins drive & knee deep wade to the this remarkable location. I couldn’t believe how still it was …like a glass mirror & for the Oresund thats remarkable as Skane is know as a very windy location . This image is not as still as it was when I arrived when it truly was like glass & is just one of many images captured on a very remarkable evening …but still I know this place can deliver more.
All I have done to the image is tonality & high dynamic control, pulled on the shadows of…

View original post 70 more words

